How to delete a user account

Only Administrator accounts can delete another user accounts. Users can have their account type and data set permission modified without needing to be deleted, and can be invited back to your Thematic after they're deleted. There's no limit on the number of users in your Thematic.

1. Log into Thematic, open the top right drop-down menu and select Administration.

2. Select a user and click the red delete button in the bottom right.

4. Clicking the delete button opens a confirmation menu. Select "Yes delete" to delete the account.

Note: it is possible to delete your own administrator account and lock yourself out. Contact support at support@getthematic.com to regain Administrative access to your Thematic.


Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us